Organization

Our organization is made up of veterans who served the battalion during WWII, European Occupation, Cold War, Vietnam, Desert Storm, Bosnia, Kosovo, Iraq and Afghanistan. We presently have 400 members on the roster, ranging from Private to Major General. We mail out three newsletters a year and hold an annual reunion each September. Our Officers are as follows:

President, Jay Franz, Vietnam 520-751-9259, fran59z@earthlink.net

Vice President, Joe Vargas, Vietnam 303-430-4218, jxvarga@centurylink.net

Treasurer, Dale Greenfield, Desert Storm 605-350-2319, dale.greenfield@yahoo.com

Secretary, Fowler "Chuck" Humphrey, Vietnam 208-241-7499
, humpflow@isu.edu

Director, Chad Covey, Vietnam 828-328-1843, covey2@embarqmail.com

Director, Joe Coppolo, Vietnam 575-649-6011, gunsmithjoe@hotmail.com

Director, Terry Hueser, Vietnam 312-642-5920, huesert@aol.com

Director, Jerry Hunter, Desert Storm, 573-855-1306, cw4jerry.hunter@gmail.com

Director, Blair Smoulder, Vietnam 814-726-1806, btsmoulder@yahoo.com

Past President, Neal Teschendorf, Desert Storm 920-583-3798, 3teschies@gmail.com

Chaplain, Larry Blair, Vietnam 505-821-1386, blairylar@hotmail.com

Liason NCO, Bob Roby, Vietnam, roby1351@gmail.com

Newsletter Editors, Alan and Cecil Ann Simmons, Vietnam 910-399-7057,
bandaid125@gmail.com

Director, Ron Labinski, Cold War 913-362-6468, r.labinski@gmail.com



Our families have always played an important role in the events we share and are always welcome at the reunions.  Our 2018 reunion will be held in Colorado Springs, CO.

Bylaws


Home

Organization

History

Photo Gallery

Events

Links

Contact Us